myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

P.O. Box 233, Vonore, Tennessee

Tellico Lake Post 256

 

Officers of the American Legion

Tellico Lake Post 256

2018 -2019

                            

Commander: Robert Haldi                                 rhaldi@tds.net

(423)884-6208

1st VC: Arlen Bee                                                 2vclp256@gmail.com

(423)884-2213

2nd VC: Tony Adams                                           adamsaj@aol.com

(423)884-3024

3rd VC: Pat Brooks                                             pb5_tn@charter.net

(865)408-0400

Adjutant: James McNeece                                  jamesmcneece@att.net

(865)233-5664           

Finance Officer: Woody Dewberry                      woody45@bellsouth.net

(865)458-0603

Sergeant At Arms: John Reiner                           jpreiner@comcast.net

(908)310-6447

Public Affairs Officer: James Patterson              jrpatterson@bellsouth.net       

(423)836-1369

Chaplain: Ross Licata                                         vet.minister@gmail.com

(423)519-4866

Service Officer: Donald Edmands                        dedmands@tds.net

(423)884-3806               

Legion Riders Director:  Jim Warner                   flyboyjbw@aol.com

(865)856-6344

Revised:  5 July 2018                      

 

  

 

TELLICO LAKE POST 256 PAST COMMANDERS:

 

Vic Vickery, (423)884-6476    http://purpleheartx5@aol.com

Richard Gruber, (865) 271-8610   richg03@yahoo.com

John Allen, (423) 884-7297  john.allen44@tds.net

Roger Mc Knight, (865)-458-2238

 

 


 

 

Legionsites | Sign In